P06 368 9239

Looking after you, your family, and the small print.

Our brand new site is coming soon.

In the meantime, simply get in touch with us for any info. We’re always here to help.

Our People
Hannah Wood - CS Law

Hannah Wood

LLB/BSc

Lawyer

P06 366 0173

Ehannah@cslaw.co.nz

Douglas Rowan - CS Law

Doug Rowan

LLB/BA

Director

P06 366 0171

Edoug@cslaw.co.nz

Mark Duston - CS Law

Mark Duston

LLB/BA

Lawyer

P06 366 0002

M027 242 3012

Emduston@cslaw.co.nz

Gordon Pilot - CS Law

Gordon Pilot

LLB/BA

Lawyer

P06 777 6018

Egordon@cslaw.co.nz

Rebecca Ellery-Winchcombe - CS Law

Rebecca Ellery-Winchcombe

 

Office Manager

P06 366 0170

Erebecca@cslaw.co.nz

Aimee McGowan - CS Law

Aimee McGowan

LLB

Lawyer

P06 366 0172

Eaimee@cslaw.co.nz

Mark Collis - CS Law

Mark Collis

 

Registered Legal Executive

P06 3660176

Emark@cslaw.co.nz

Helen Sharpe - CS Law

Helen Sharpe

 

Registered Legal Executive

P06 366 0177

Ehelen@cslaw.co.nz

Helen Jonassen - CS Law

Helen Jonassen

 

Registered Legal Executive

P06 366 0178

Ehelenj@cslaw.co.nz

Alexanadra Cannell - CS Law

Alexandra Cannell

LLB/BA

Lawyer

P06 366 0029

Ealexandra@cslaw.co.nz

BUT I STILL HAVEN’T FOUND WHO I’M LOOKING FOR…

To get in touch with anyone from our full team, simply use the contact details below.

Let's connect

We're ready to talk the way you want to.

Contact us using this form or the details below.